Online reservation system

Art Deco Nevsky

Hotel Art Deco Nevsky Located in Saint Petersburg, within 4.3 km of Anna Akhmatova Museum and 4.3 km of Faberge Museum, Art Deco Nevsky provides accommodation with a garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and a concierge service, along with free WiFi throughout the property. The hotel features family rooms. At the hotel, each room has a wardrobe, a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom. Guests at Art Deco Nevsky can enjoy a buffet breakfast. State Russian Museum is 5 km from the accommodation, while Summer Garden is 6 km away.

Presentations

Accommodations

"Early check-in" from 07:00 to 12:00 or "Late check-out" from 12:00 to 18:00 is paid an additional 50% of the cost of 1 night's stay in the room of the chosen category (on the day of early check-in buffet breakfast is not included). If you arrive before 07:00 and leave after 18:00, an additional 100% of the cost of 1 day in the room of the selected category is charged. The possibility of "early check-in" and "late check-out" is provided subject to availability in the hotel on the day of check-in. Guaranteed "early check-in" or "late check-out" is paid in advance and is 100% of the cost of the day.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation In case of cancellation less than 24 hours prior to arrival: - the guaranteed booking will be charged for the actual simple room in the amount of the full price of the first night's stay - in case of an unguaranteed booking - the reservation is canceled after 18:00 If the guest is scheduled to have a late check-in (after 6pm), the hotel administration must be notified in advance.

Terms & Conditions

The booking procedure is absolutely safe. All personal information is encrypted and processed in safe mode.

TravelLine: Аналитика

Art Deco Nevsky

Отель Art Deco Nevsky расположен в Невском районе Санкт-Петербурга, в 6 км от Летнего сада, в 5 км от Государственного Русского музея и в 6 км от храма Спаса-на-Крови. В отеле работает ресторан и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Гостям предоставляются услуги консьержа и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Отель предназначен для некурящих. Он находится в 4,3 км от музея Анны Ахматова. 德科涅瓦艺术酒店位于圣彼得堡涅夫斯基区,距离夏花园6公里、俄罗斯国家博物馆5公里、滴血救世主教堂6公里、安娜•阿赫玛托娃博物馆4.3公里。 酒店设有餐厅和24小时前台。 提供礼宾服务和免费无线网络。 酒店禁止吸烟。

Условия проживания

«Ранний заезд» с 07:00 до 12:00 или «Поздний выезд» с 12:00 до 18:00 оплачивается дополнительно 50% от стоимости 1 суток проживания в номере выбранной категории (в день раннего заезда завтрак «шведский стол» в стоимость не входит). При заезде ранее 07:00 и выезде позднее 18:00 начисляется дополнительно 100% от стоимости 1 суток в номере выбранной категории. Возможность «раннего заезда» и «позднего выезда» предоставляется при наличии свободных номеров в отеле в день заселения. Гарантированный «ранний заезд» или «поздний выезд» оплачивается заранее и составляет 100% стоимости суток. 07:00至12:00的“提前入住”或12:00至18:00的“延迟退房”,将收取所选类别客房1晚住宿50%的额外费用(提前入住当天,自助早餐费用不包括在内)。 对于早于07:00抵达和晚于18:00离开的旅客,将收取所选类别客房1晚住宿100%的额外费用。 根据抵达当天酒店的空房情况,可以安排“提早入住”和“延迟退房”。 保证“提前入住”或“延迟退房”需提前支付1日住宿100%的费用。

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования В случае отмены бронирования менее, чем за 24 часа до даты заезда: - при гарантированном бронировании взимается плата за фактический простой номера в размере полной стоимости первых суток проживания - при негарантированном бронировании – бронь аннулируется после 18:00 Если у гостя планируется поздний заезд (после 18:00), необходимо заранее уведомить об этом администрацию отеля. 若在入住前24小时内取消已保证的订单,需扣除预定房型第一晚的房费;若订单未保证,将在18点后取消。如果客人计划推迟入住(18:00之后),请务必提前告知酒店。

Правила и условия

Процедура оформления бронирования является абсолютно безопасной. Все личные сведения находятся в зашифрованном виде, и их обработка происходит в безопасном режиме. 办理预订手续是绝对安全的。 所有私人信息将会被进行安全加密处理。

СКИДКА 10%
Специальный тариф даёт вам скидку 10%
ПОЛУЧИТЬ МОЮ СКИДКУ
TravelLine: Аналитика